Tournament Update - Pro Am Winners

14 Mar

posted by

Categories: Uncategorized

Comments: 0

Former Tampa Bay Championship winner Vijay Singh led the team that won yesterday’s Pro-Am. Along with amateur partners Doug Graska, Michael Lewers and Pro Football Hall of Fame enshrinee Darrell Green, they shot 12-under par 59. They won a match of cards with the teams of John Daly and Kevin Stadler for first place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Thanks to our Sponsors